Bylaws Motion from the Electronic Al-Anon Family Groups Thought Force:

Revise Ohio Area Bylaws, Article III-Policy, Section A, 5. Territorial Definition, to include: Ohio Area Assembly participation is limited to groups meeting within the boundaries of the State of Ohio, including other registered AI-Anon Family Groups that have petitioned by motion, and been accepted to join the Ohio Area.

Bylaws Motion from Handbook Committee

To change in the By-Laws, Article IV-Officers, Section F Area Treasurer, 2. To read "Area Treasurer and Delegate are the only persons authorized to withdraw funds; however, two (2) signatures shall be required on any Area checks over \$2000. The Delegate is authorized to withdraw funds only in the case of an emergency and only with the agreement of another Area Officer."

Task Force: The Rotation of 2-Day Fall Assembly and Convention

Bylaws Rotation Motion: To update the rotation of the Two-Day Fall Assembly into the By-Laws for the Al-Anon Family Groups of Ohio, Inc., Article VIII, Section B to read:

The Two-Day Fall Assembly meetings between election years, to be held either the second or the third Saturday in October, will be in the other Districts of this Area, by automatic rotation set by the Area Assembly:

2022	Youngstown	2028	Cincinnati
2023	Columbus	2029	Columbus
2024	Toledo	2030	Miami Valley
2025	Akron	2031	Youngstown
2026	Columbus	2032	Columbus
2027	Cleveland	2033	Toledo

<u>Handbook Rotation</u>: To amend the current rotation schedule for the Ohio Area Convention as written in the Handbook of General and Committee Working Procedures for Al-Anon Family Groups of Ohio, Inc. Section XVI Part D which reads:

A. Host Districts Responsibilities

1. Suggested Host Districts Rotation

Districts of Akron-Canton	2009	2017
Districts of Columbus	2010	2019
Districts of Miami Valley	2011	2020
Districts of Youngstown	2012	2021
Districts of Toledo	2014	2022
Districts of Cincinnati	2015	2024
Districts of Cleveland	2016	2025

Change to read:

1. Suggeste	Host Districts Rotation	
-------------	-------------------------	--

2022	Toledo	2027	Akron-Canton
2023	International	2028	International
2024	Cincinnati	2029	Youngstown
2025	Cleveland	2030	Toledo
2026	Miami Valley	2031	Columbus